Christmas Parades in North Alabama 2019

We all love a parade, especially Christmas parades! The lights, the colors, the characters, the candy, all bringing that special Christmas feeling.

Make plans to feel like a kid again, go to a parade!

Monday, December 2

  • Decatur – 6 pm

  • Red Bay – 6 pm

Tuesday, December 3

  • Huntsville – 6 pm

  • Tuscumbia – 6 pm

  • Vina – 6 pm

Thursday, December 5

  • Arab – 6 pm

  • Albertville – 5:30 pm

  • Athens – 6 pm

  • Muscle Shoals – 7 pm

  • Russellville – 6 pm

Friday, December 6

  • Boaz – 5:30 pm

  • Guntersville – 6 pm

  • Moulton – 7 pm

  • Rogersville – 7 pm

Saturday, December 7

  • Bridgeport – 11:30 am

  • Cherokee – 11 am

  • Collinsville – 5:30 pm

  • Elkmont – 1 pm

  • Fyfee – 12 pm

  • Geraldine – 2 pm

  • Grant – 1 pm

  • Ider – 1 pm

  • Monroeville – 10 am

  • Mt Hope – 12 pm

  • Priceville – 2 pm

  • Rainsville – 11 am

  • Trinity – 10 am

Monday, December 9

  • Ardmore – 7 pm

  • Fort Payne – 6 pm

Tuesday, December 10

  • Sheffield – 6 pm

Thursday, December 12

  • Florence – 7 pm

  • Hartselle – 7 pm

  • New Hope – 6 pm

  • Phil Campbell – 6 pm

Friday, December 13

  • Leighton – 6 pm

Saturday, December 14

  • Joe Wheeler Parade of Lights – 6 pm

  • Madison – 5:30 pm

  • New Market – 2 pm

  • Paint Rock – 12 pm

  • Scottsboro – 5 pm

  • Town Creek – 6 pm

Did we miss an event? Let us know and we’ll be sure to add it to the list!